love hurts..

you have no idea how much it hurts..
i try to run and i try to hide.. but i guess i cant run from the pain..
i feel sooo stupid.. i cant belive i bought all your lies..
if you only knew how much i loved you
all those words, all emotions . .
i thought i knew everything about you..
but now i know it was the other way around..

its easy to let other people make me forget..
i keep myself busy so i can put you in a box and i dont have to think about it..
all the hurt i feel inside..
all the trust you promised i could give you..
i asked you sooo many times if you were a dream..
you alwasy said no! LA! لا
in every teardrop that comes from my eyes..
there are you . .
i never thought you could do this to me..

you promised you were not like the rest..
i told you soo much about what people did to me before.. and you did the same!
i never understood anything..
they tried to tell me, but i defended you...
i guess thats just what love do with me..
I woke and my dreams are shattered here on the floor

this box is open now.. and i took a bath in my own tears..
tears with your words inside, tears with your lies..
if you only knew how much i love you

why oh why oh why?
i dont know what to say..
i think im gonna try to run more.. maybe get a little more strong so i can deal with this..
My mind is running wild tryin hard not to fall . .

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0