i had..


i had a dream last night!
or was it a dream?
i dont know..
someone, who´s words mean a lot to me told me I lost 1 size since last time...
that mean sooo much tooo meee..

i dont know it this was a good thing!
but i feeel very goood right now!
im very happy!
im crazy! you know that!
but what can i do, it´s just the way i am!

but i think i understand.. it feels like it´s ok..
or do i just fooling myself?
i dont know..
but i guess it´s ok.. things will not change..
i wouldnt mind..
but thats never gonna happen!
so let´s forget it! please!

just enjoy the moment! be happy when you feel you wanna be happy!
it´s in that moment you know your love for everything you like so much shows!


i think everything happens for a reason!
and what is your reason? why did you come into my life?
is it to help me? give me pleasure?
make me do the thing i wanna do the most?
but i know you gonna push me to the limit now!
but Linda, hold on! i know you can do it!
everyone knows!

enjoy the ride! tomorrow can be too late!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0