elvis?

If i can dream i look for a boy that i will always Love tender and never Return to sender , never leave you at Heartbreak hotel or have a Suspicious Mind on. Never step on your Blue suede shoes or treat you like a Hound dog . If you on Moody Blue , thats okey, I Surrender. I will make you feel happy again, you not the Devil in disguise.

So, Let it be me and If it`s you who turn out to be my hanka hanka Burning love so i just Can`t help falling in love with you then i for you always will be your one and only loving Teddy bear and i never make you feel second best because you will be, Always on my mind.

So, whats The wonder of you? ;)


***********'
titta vilken fin text jag hitta.. *thihihi*
kan det va några elvis-låtar eller?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0